Kader

Stacks Image 281

Daniel Kunz
Eidg. dipl. Sanitärmeister Geschäftsinhaber
dani.kunz@buerge-haustechnik.ch

Stacks Image 306

Ronny Hintermeister
Eidg. dipl. Sanitärmeister
Abteilungsleiter Sanitär
r.hintermeister@buerge-haustechnik.ch

Stacks Image 310

Claudio Kunz
Eidg. dipl. Sanitärplaner
Berufsbildner Sanitär
c.kunz@buerge-haustechnik.ch

Stacks Image 308

Serge Merki
Projektleiter
Leiter-Badsanierung
serge.merki@buerge-haustechnik.ch

Stacks Image 1168

Michael Hügli
Projektleiter Heizung
michael.huegli@buerge-haustechnik.ch

Stacks Image 1174

Simon Linse
Serviceleiter Sanitär
simon.linse@buerge-haustechnik.ch

Administration

Stacks Image 480

Nora Kunz
Debitoren / Löhne
nora.kunz@buerge-haustechnik.ch

Stacks Image 486

Brigitte Frauenfelder
Sekretariat
b.frauenfelder@buerge-haustechnik.ch

Stacks Image 492

Jacqueline Triebel
Sekretariat / Teilzeit

Stacks Image 498

Monika Hürlimann
Buchhaltung
m.huerlimann@buerge-haustechnik.ch

Reparaturen

Stacks Image 508

Ruedi Schoch

Stacks Image 514

Renato Ehrensperger

Stacks Image 1277

Kevin Gomez

Sanitär / Bad

Stacks Image 536

Paul Arnold

Stacks Image 542

Simon Bächli

Stacks Image 548

Ralf Winterhalter

Stacks Image 554

Torsten Sabeck

Stacks Image 561

Sven Schröder

Stacks Image 567

Florian Margies

Stacks Image 573

Fabian Grossmann
Lernender

Stacks Image 579

Pascal Knecht

Stacks Image 1196

Metin Zulbear
Lernender

Stacks Image 1202

Yannick Ramseier
Lernender

Stacks Image 1208

Mike Schoch
Lernender

Stacks Image 1214

Janis Scheurmann
Lernender

Stacks Image 1221

Mark-Leon Matelski
Lernender

Heizung

Stacks Image 589

Markus Baumgartner
Chefmonteur
Berufsbildner Heizung

Stacks Image 607

Azem Sulejmani

Stacks Image 1251

Aleksandar Stepanovic

Stacks Image 601

Betim Shala

Stacks Image 595

Dominik Bruhin

Stacks Image 1257

Qendrim Morina
Lernender

Spengler / Lüftung / Solar

Stacks Image 617

Lui Di Gregorio

Stacks Image 623

Jan Müller